Berrien County Road Commission
FB fan

Board Minutes

The Road Commission is governed by a board of five county road commissioners. The Commissioners are appointed by the Berrien County Board of Commissioners for six year terms with alternating appointment years. Geographical areas within the county are a consideration when appointments are made.

The Board's regular meetings , to which the public is invited, are held at 9:00 a.m. every other Wednesday at the Road Commision office at 2860 E. Napier Avenue, Benton Harbor. Board meetings will also be held quarterly at 5:30 p.m. at various locations around Berrien County (see meeting schedule ). Committee meetings (Safety, Policy/Personnel, Finance) are also held at various times (see schedule here ).

2017 Minutes & Agenda's

Minutes  Agendas

2016 Minutes & Agenda's

Minutes    Agendas

2015 Minutes & Agenda's

Minutes    Agendas

2014 Minutes & Agenda's

Minutes    Agendas

BCRC building

Build a Mobile Website
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: